Access Keys:

Holy Family Primary School, Omagh

Board of Governors

Nominated by the Trustees

Fr. Peter O'Kane
Dr John Maginness
Mrs Claire Murray
Mrs Orla Kelly

Nominated by the Education Board Mrs Sheila McCaul
Mrs Catherine Hyland
Nominated by The Department of Education Mr Jim Montague
Elected by the parents Mrs Joanne McDaid
Elected by the Teaching Staff Mrs Kathy McNabb
Principal (Non-Voting)  Mrs Maura Dolan